Back in the business

Header2014_06_11

Long time no see guys!

I’m happy to be back after that long period of time!  I was working on several projects and many new exciting things! The first improvement you can already see, is the new design of my blog. It is not finished yet though. I’ll be working on updating my old posts and changing things up a little. Because of the lack of time I have currently, the updates will come step by step but they will come!

Thanks for sticking with me and supporting the blog! I’m going to put a lot more effort and time into it and promise to post more often and hopefully more frequently! My goal is to post every week, and I give me best to meet this goal for you!

I’m looking forward to give you more inside into my life and the graphic design world! 

 

Leave a Reply

