Happy New Year

new year02

I’ve started this blog a couple of month ago and ever since found it to be fun and purposeful! I wanted to be more consistent with writing  which wasn’t always possible but that will definitely change next year.

My goal for 2014 is to post every single week giving you an even better insight into the grafik design education. On my Instagram account (Instagram) you can see a new photo every single day, in case you want to see a bit of my life.I want to thank every single person who regularly visits my blog  and for all help I got in the school or from my friends supporting me! 

I wish you all a Happy New Year 2014 !!

 

 

Leave a Reply

