1st day

This blog is dedicated to everybody who is interested in a journal  through my life as Graphic Design student.

Today was my first day of my training, here in Greifswald.

Although the weather wasn’t as good as we may all wished,  we had a great time nonetheless!

Meet and greet, as usual, and then the first two lessons in which I already realized that I’m right where I belong.

My schoolmates are great fun to hang around and work with!

Fortunately the teacher seem to be as enthusiastic as I am and so I’m sure we’ll get along together.

In case you just started studying /a training/ apprenticeship or if you are right in the middle of one, or even when you finished any sort of education, feel free to share your thoughts and experiences!

I very much appreciate every interaction!

Leave a Reply

